Divide Fire Protection District

Divide Fire Protection District 

Board of Directors

Board Members

President              Tiffany Christensen

Vice President     Candace Shoemaker

Treasurer                      Allison Mosser

Secretary                       Barry Pleshek

Director                   Joshua Weatherill

The Divide Fire Protection District Board of Directors Meetings

When: 2nd Tuesday of the month

Time: 6:00 p.m.

Where: Shoemaker Station #1

Transparency Notice
Board Meeting Minutes
Current Year's Budget